Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board monitors and advises the Management Board and directly participates in decisions of fundamental importance for the company. The structure of the Supervisory Board reflects the diversity of the circle of shareholders. The Supervisory Board consists of fifteen members. Three members that do not belong to the circle of shareholders extensively support the activities of the Supervisory Board, through their special experience and specialist knowledge.


Date: 9. March 2018

Dietmar Spohn
Management Spokesman of Stadtwerke Bochum Holding GmbH 

Michael Lucke
Managing Director of Allgäuer Überlandwerk GmbH
(Vice Chairman)

Dr. Christian Becker
Member of the Management Board of Stadtwerke Aachen Aktiengesellschaft

Dr. Achim Grunenberg
Managing Director of Stadtwerke Lünen GmbH 

Martin Heun
Management Spokesman of RöhnEnergie Fulda GmbH

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Irmscher Managing Director of Stadtwerke Heidelberg GmbH

Ulrich Koch, Chief Executive Officer of  Stadtwerke Herne AG

Christian Meyer-Hammerström
Managing Director of Osterholzer Stadtwerke

Dr. Branka Rogulic
Managing Director of  Stadtwerke Tuttlingen GmbH 

Jürgen Schäffner
Managing Director of Stadtwerke Lübeck Holding GmbH and Stadtwerke Lübeck GmbH

Dr. Leonhard Schitter
Member of the Management Board of Salzburg AG für Energie, Verkehr und Telekommunikation

Marco Westphal
Managing Director of Stadtwerke Bonn GmbH

Informiert bleiben?

Newsletter abonnieren