Download

Participation structure of Trianel GmbH

Trianel has direct participating interests in 13 subsidiaries and affiliated companies.

Participation structure of Trianel GmbH according to economic attribution
(Please click the image to enlarge.)

Trianel Energieprojekte GmbH & Co. KG (TEP)

Trianel Energieprojekte GmbH & Co. KG was founded in 2018 and bundles the onshore wind and photovoltaic project activities of Trianel GmbH.

Trianel Gasspeicher Epe GmbH & Co. KG (TGE)

Since 2008, TGE has operated a natural gas storage facility consisting of four caverns in the Gronau district of Epe (Westphalia), with a working gas volume of 204 million m3. The volume of gas stored in this facility is enough to supply over 300,000 modern single family homes with gas for an entire year.

www.trianel-gasspeicher.com 

Trianel Gaskraftwerk Hamm GmbH & Co. KG (TGH)

The gas and steam turbine power plant at Hamm-Uentrop was the first purely municipal project for cooperative power generation nationwide. The plant with two power station blocks, each producing 425 megawatts, was connected to the grid in 2007 and has been generating electricity for 1.8 million households ever since. With an electrical efficiency of over 57.5 %, the power plant is especially environmentally-friendly and more than satisfies all requirements of the 13th German Federal Immission Protection Ordinance (Bundesimmissionsschutzverordnung).

www.trianel-hamm.de

Trianel Kohlekraftwerk Lünen GmbH & Co. KG (TKL)

As the first of a new generation of power stations, the Trianel hard coal-fired power station at Lüner Stummhafen went online in autumn of 2013. With an efficiency of 45.95 %, the Trianel Kohlekraftwerk Lünen is currently the most efficient and cleanest hard coal-fired power station in Europe. The 750 megawatt block can supply around 1.6 million homes with electricity.

www.trianel-luenen.de 

Trianel Onshore Windkraftwerke GmbH & Co. KG (TOW)

The company is focused on the planning, development, erection and operation of plants in Germany for generating electricity from renewable energy sources and also participates in German-based associations and companies operating renewable energy power generation plants in Germany. TOW already participates in a number of wind farms.

Trianel Windkraftwerk Borkum GmbH & Co. KG (TWB)

The Trianel Windpark Borkum is the first purely municipal offshore wind farm in Europe. The project comprises the planning, construction and operation of a 56 km2 wind farm. 40 Areva Wind M5000 wind turbines with a total capacity of 200 MW started operation in the first expansion phase in the summer of 2015. 40 systems are planned for the second expansion phase.

www.trianel-borkum.de

Trianel Windkraftwerk Borkum II GmbH & Co. KG (TWB II)

The Trianel Windkraftwerk Borkum II GmbH & Co. KG is a joint venture of Trianel and EWE. The goal of the joint venture is the collaborative development of the second expansion phase of the Trianel wind farm Borkum. The offshore project comprises the planning, construction and operation of an additional 200 MW, around 45 kilometres off the coast of the North Sea island of Borkum.

www.trianel-borkum.de

Trianel Erneuerbare Energien GmbH & Co. KG (TEE)

The company is focused on the planning, development, erection and operation of plants for generating electricity from renewable energy sources. TEE focuses on attractive onshore wind projects and free-standing PV projects in Germany.

Informiert bleiben?

Newsletter abonnieren

Beteiligungsstruktur der Trianel GmbH

Trianel hält unmittelbar Anteile an 15 Tochter- und Beteiligungsgesellschaften.

(Zum Vergrößern bitte auf das Bild klicken.)

 
Trianel Finanzdienste GmbH (TFD)

Die Trianel Finanzdienste GmbH, ein Tochterunternehmen der Trianel GmbH, bündelt die Aktivitäten der Trianel Gruppe, für die eine Erlaubnis zur Erbringung von Finanzdienstleistungen gemäß § 32 Abs. 1 Kreditwesengesetz (KWG) erforderlich ist.

Trianel Gasspeicher Epe GmbH & Co. KG (TGE)

TGE unterhält seit 2008 im Gronauer Stadtteil Epe (Westfalen) einen aus vier Kavernen bestehenden Speicher mit einem Arbeitsgasvolumen von 204 Millionen m³. Die im Speicher gelagerte Gasmenge reicht aus, um über 300.000 moderne Einfamilienhäuser ganzjährig mit Gas zu versorgen.
www.trianel-gasspeicher.com

Trianel Gaskraftwerk Hamm GmbH & Co. KG (TGH)

Als bundesweit erstes rein kommunales Projekt zur gemeinschaftlichen Stromerzeugung entstand das Gas- und Dampfturbinenkraftwerk am Standort Hamm-Uentrop. Die Anlage mit zwei Kraftwerksblöcken mit einer Leistung von jeweils 425 Megawatt ging Ende 2007 ans Netz und kann Strom für 1,8 Millionen Haushalte erzeugen. Mit einem elektrischen Wirkungsgrad von über 57,5 % zählt das Kraftwerk zu den besonders umweltfreundlichen Anlagen und übererfüllt alle Anforderungen der 13. Verordnung zur Durchführung des Bundes-Immissionsschutzgesetzes.
www.trianel-hamm.de

Trianel Kohlekraftwerk Lünen GmbH & Co. KG (TKL)

Als erstes Kraftwerk der neuesten Generation ist im Herbst 2013 das Trianel Steinkohlekraftwerk am Lüner Stummhafen ans Netz gegangen. Mit einem Wirkungsgrad von 45,95 % ist das Trianel Kohlekraftwerk Lünen das derzeit effizienteste und sauberste Steinkohlekraftwerk in Europa. Der 750-Megawatt-Block kann rund 1,6 Millionen Haushalte mit Strom versorgen.
www.trianel-luenen.de

Trianel Onshore Windkraftwerke GmbH & Co. KG (TOW)

Unternehmenszweck ist die Planung und die Entwicklung, die Errichtung und der Betrieb von Anlagen in Deutschland zur Erzeugung von Strom aus erneuerbaren Energien sowie die Beteiligung an Gesellschaften und Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland, die hierzulande erneuerbare Erzeugungsanlagen betreiben. Die TOW ist bereits an verschiedenen Windparks beteiligt.  
www.trianel-erneuerbare-energien.de

Trianel Windkraftwerk Borkum GmbH & Co. KG (TWB)

Der Trianel Windpark Borkum ist der erste rein kommunale Offshore-Windpark Europas. Das Projekt umfasst die Planung, Konstruktion und den Betrieb des 56 km² großen Windparks. 40 Areva Wind M5000 Windräder mit einer Gesamtleistung von 200 MW sind in der ersten Ausbaustufe im Sommer 2015 in Betrieb gegangen. 40 Anlagen sind für die zweite Ausbaustufe vorgesehen. 
www.trianel-borkum.de

Trianel Windkraftwerk Borkum II GmbH & Co. KG (TWB II)

Die Trianel Windkraftwerk Borkum II GmbH & Co. KG ist ein Gemeinschaftsunternehmen von Trianel und EWE. Ziel des Joint Venture ist die gemeinsame Errichtung der zweiten Ausbaustufe des Trianel Windpark Borkum. Das Offshore-Projekt umfasst die Planung, Konstruktion und den Betrieb von weiteren 200 MW rund 45 Kilometer vor der Küste der Nordseeinsel Borkum.
www.trianel-borkum.de

Trianel Erneuerbare Energien GmbH & Co. KG (TEE)

Unternehmenszweck ist die Planung, Entwicklung sowie Errichtung und der Betrieb von Anlagen zur Erzeugung von Strom aus erneuerbaren Energien. TEE fokussiert sich auf attraktive Wind Onshore sowie PV-Freiflächen-Projekte in Deutschland.
www.trianel-erneuerbare-energien.de

GESY Green Energy Systems GmbH

Das in Berlin ansässige Unternehmen ist im Bereich der Direktvermarktung erneuerbarer Energien erfolgreich tätig.
www.gesy.net

Informiert bleiben? Newsletter abonnieren!

Newsletter-Registrierung (Cleverreach)

Blog Registrierung

Mit dem Absenden meiner Daten erkläre ich mich mit den allgemeinen Datenschutzrichtlinien und den AGB der Trianel GmbH einverstanden.